Monday, September 05, 2005

silence of the loons

september release: thirteen tales of mystery by some of minnesota's best crime writers. One of the authors, William Kent Krueger, just won an Anthony Award for Blood Hollow. woot! woot!

Contributors: M.D. Lake, Mary Logue, William Kent Krueger, Judith Guest, Monica Ferris, K.J. Erickson, Ellen Hart, Carl Brookins, Lori L. Lake, Deborah Woodworth, Keri Miller, David Housewright and Pat Dennis.
With an Introduction by R.D. Zimmerman

read more about it here:
minnesota crime wave

and here:


group signing at Once Upon a Crime September 6, 7:00.
if you can't make the signing, you can always call Pat or Gary at Once Upon a Crime. 612-870-3785

1 comment:

Jeff said...

looks good . . .thanks for the link. :)